Senior Leadership Team

Mr Colegate – Headteacher
Mrs Weston – Deputy Headteacher/Key Stage One Team Leader
Mrs Ashman – Deputy Headteacher/EYFS Lead
Mrs Meikle – Year 3/4 Team Leader
Mr Francis – Year 5/6 Team Leader
Mrs McPhillips - School Business Manager

Teaching Staff

Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs McGeough - Nursery teacher/s
Mrs Prout – Teaching assistant/EYFS Pupil Premium Support
Miss Carney – Teaching assistant

Mrs Ward – Reception teacher
Miss Snee – Teaching assistant
Reception/Year 1
Mrs Fawcett/Mrs Craig - Reception teacher
Mrs Green – Teaching assistant

Year 1
Miss Winter – Teacher

Year 1/2
Mr Williams – Teacher
Year 2
Miss. Asghar - Teacher
Key Stage One Support Staff: Mrs Blair, Miss Baggott, and Mrs K. Green.

Year 3/4
Mrs Meikle – Inclusion Lead and Team Leader
Year 3
Mr Watson – Teacher
Mrs Weyell – Teacher
Mrs Meikle – Teacher

Year 5/6
Miss Barwick – Teacher
Mr Francis – Teacher and team leader
Mr White - Teacher
Key Stage 2 - Support Team
Mrs Lane – Teaching assistant
Mrs Cockerill - Teaching assistant
Mrs Brannigan – Teaching assistant
Mrs Lloyd - Teaching Assistant 
Mrs A Ibinson -Teaching Assistant
Nurture Class Lead
Mrs. Rathbourne
SEND Support
Mrs C Heritage
Mr Parry

Specialist Staff
Mrs. McLaughlin and Mrs. Sanderson - School Administrators
Mr Young - Site Supervisor
Nicky Croft - School Counsellor
Tees Valley Music Music Tuition
Tom Burke Academy

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Bassett - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Robinson - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Robinson - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Barnett - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Carless - Lunchtime Supervisor